Contact

Headquarter

Marynarska Business Park
ul. Taśmowa 7 bud. C, 02-677 Warszawa

(+48) 22 460 50 00
biuro@leasingteam.pl

LeasingTeam

Marynarska - Business Park - 7 Taśmowa Str, Bldg. C, 02-677 Warsaw

+48 22 460 50 00 biuro@leasingteam.pl

Poznan Branch

75 Generała Henryka Dąbrowskiego Str, Office 21, 60-523 Poznań

+ 48 602 332 140 poznan@leasingteam.pl

Wroclaw Branch

12 Kurkowa Str, 50-210 Wroclaw

+ 48 71 758 28 20 wroclaw@leasingteam.pl

Katowice Branch

10 Warszawska Str, 40-006 Katowice

+ 48 506 229 728 katowice@leasingteam.pl

Bialystok Branch

5 Saint Roch Str, Apt. 201A, 15-879 Białystok

+ 48 85 874 99 40 bialystok@leasingteam.pl

Krakow Branch

1 Bytomska Str, Apt. 3, 30-075 Kraków

+48 515 107 711 krakow@leasingteam.pl

Gdansk Branch

56 Grunwaldzka Ave, 80-241 Gdańsk

+48 66 881 99 30 gdansk@leasingteam.pl

Oddział Radom

6B Moniuszki Str, Apt. LU1, 61-565 Radom

+ 48 506 229 720 dop@leasingteam.pl

LeasingTeam Professional

7 Taśmowa Str, Bldg. C, 02-677 Warsaw

+48 22 460 50 00 biuro@leasingteam.pl

IT LeasingTeam

7 Taśmowa Str, Bldg. C, 02-677 Warsaw

+48 22 460 50 00 office@itlt.pl

CPC Consulting

12 Kurkowa Str, 50-210 Wroclaw

+48 71 336 07 25 sekretariat@cpcgroup.pl

BPO Team

7 Taśmowa Str, Bldg. C, 02-677 Warsaw

+ 48 22 460 50 00 biuro@bpoteam.pl
Warszawa
Poznań
Wrocław
Katowice
Białystok
Kraków
Gdańsk
Radom

Request for Offer

We offer a range of solutions in the area of human resources management that increase enterprises’ effectiveness. Find out what we can do together!

Learn More

Media Contact

Do you need a comment on the labour market? Have a question on the LeasingTeam Capital Group’s companies and services? Get in touch with our press centre!

Learn More